Photo courtoisie de Matt Jacques Photography

Bienvenue à la section du Saskatchewan de la SCÉ

Veuillez noter que l’information sur la Section est disponible selon la langue d’opération.

The CES-SK Chapter promotes evaluation theory and practice and serves its membership through:

  • Professional development for members in the form of workshops, special publications and other information for practitioners, students and clients of evaluation;
  • Communication among evaluators, both as clients and suppliers, through conferences, newsletter, member services, liaison with the government, private sector, not-for-profit groups and others; and 
  • Articulation and promotion of best practice for all aspects of the evaluation of programs.

The CES-SK Chapter represents members in the province and has active executive members in Regina, Saskatoon and several other locations. We use technology to host meetings and offer professional development events whenever possible. We host in-person events in Regina and Saskatoon.

Explore CES membership benefits and become a member. Once CES National has obtained your registration and information, the CES-SK Chapter will strive to meet your professional evaluation needs. 

Chapter Executive

President: Micheal Heimlick, MA, CE
Past President and Chair, Advocacy Committee: John Marshall, MSc
Vice President and Chair, Professional Development Committee: Brian Hoessler, MA 
Treasurer: Carolyn Hoessler, PhD, CE
Secretary: Andrew Hartman, M.Ed
Member-at-Large: Shaneice Fletcher-Hildebrand, BA (Hons.) 
Member-at-Large: Karen Lawson, PhD, CE
Administrative Assistant: 
Jeenal Patel