CES Online Learning Goes Live: Welcome to the CES e-Institute!

New Brunswick




The New Brunswick Chapter of CES is dedicated to the advancement of evaluation theory and practice. We are committed to providing our members with easy access to information and training based on the most current knowledge of the world evaluation community.

CES-NB Executive

President - Jennifer Daigle

Past-President (Ex-Officio) - Courtney Amo

Secretary - Katerina Lysenko

Treasurer - Julie Nadeau

Members-at-Large - Stephanie Francis; Robyn LeBlanc