CES-SK Executive

CES-SK Executive

President and National Representative

Kristin Gushuliak BA (Hons.), DipBA, Cert LENP, Cert AE&T

Associate Director, Workplace Campaign
United Way Regina
Phone: 306-751-4750 ext. 760
Email: [email protected]

Past President and Chair, Advocacy Committee

John Marshall, MSc

Saskatoon Health Region
Phone:  306-655-8434
Email:  [email protected]

Vice President and Chair, Professional Development Committee

Sarah Sangster, MA

PhD Student
Applied Social Psychology Department
University of Saskatchewan
Email: [email protected]


Maureen Matthew, CHRP, CE, M. Cont.Ed.

INNOVA Learning
Phone:  306-584-9198
Email: [email protected]


Crystal Corrigan, MPH, RD

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, FullSoul Canada
Email: [email protected]

Members at Large

Micheal Heimlick (Social Media)

Email: [email protected]

Andrew Hartman

ASAP Pathways Programming 
University of Saskatchewan
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (306) 966-1681

Megan Clark

Research and Evaluation Lead
Saskatchewan Prevention Institute
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (306) 651-4304


Administrative Assistant: Jeenal Patel

E-mail:  [email protected]

Home Saskatchewan Chapter (CES-SK)