CES Online Learning Goes Live: Welcome to the CES e-Institute!

AfrEA delegates attend 2006 CES Conference in Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island


AfrEA-CES delegates in Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island agree to partner on evaluation capacity building (June 7, 2006)

Back Row (Left to Right):
Febronie Akimabera Codja (African Gender and Development Evaluation Network & Benin), Debazou Yantio (Cameroon), Bruno Dery (Ghana), Micheline Charest (Co-Chair, CES Conference), Sadio Abdoulaye (Senegal), Frankie Jordan (President Elect, CES), Anne-Marie Pellerin (President, PEI Chapter CES), Olive Moase (Chair, CES Travel Award), Alphonse Gaglozoun (AfrEA Colleague from Quebec & Benin)

Front Row (Left to Right):
Emmanuel Rugumire-Makuza (Rwanda) Carl Doucette (President, CES), Oumoul Khayri Ba-Tall (President, AfrEA), Nancy Porteous (Past President CES & Special Advisor)